Annex B

Advisory Committee on New Broad-based Taxes Membership

Chairman

Mr Moses CHENG Mo-chi, JP

Members

Mr Marshall H BYRES

Professor Leonard K CHENG

Professor Nelson CHOW Wing-sun

Mr HUANG Shaoming

Mrs LEE WONG Pui-ling, Angelina, JP

Miss LUI Wai-yu, Paddy

Mr Tim T L LUI, JP

Mr Roger LUK Koon-hoo, JP

Mr Michael OLESNICKY

Mr Michael TIEN Puk-sun, BBS, JP

Ms TING Yuk-chee, Christina, BBS, JP

Dr Michael TSUI Fuk-sun

Mr WONG Ying-wai, Wilfred

Miss Denise YUE, GBS, JP, Secretary for the Treasury

Mrs Alice LAU, JP, Commissioner of Inland Revenue

Mr K Y TANG, JP, Government Economist